Further LGBT YA reading

For Pride month I did my best to read as much LGBT YA literature as possible, but feel that I barely scratched the surface. So I thought of posting a few more that still await me on my TBR! The titles are linked to their Goodreads page, if you are interested.

Almost Perfect by Brian Katcher.

If I Was Your Girl by Meredith Russo.

Jerkbait by Mia Siegert.

Skim by Mariko Tamaki.

Some Assembly Required by Arin Andrews.

True Letters from a Fictional Life by Kenneth Logan.

You Know Me Well by Nina LaCour & David Levithan

(You) Set Me on Fire by Mariko Tamaki.

We Are the Ants by Shaun David Hutchinson.

This is by no means an exhaustive list (obviously) of what is available.  Please feel free to give me recommendations.

11 thoughts on “Further LGBT YA reading

  1. I don’t know if you’ve read Simon Vs The Homo Sapiens Agenda but if you haven’t, you definitely should, it’s LGBTQ+ (obviously or I wouldn’t be recommending it on this post hahah) and super cute !!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Your blog has been an absolute joy to follow over the last month. Thank you so much for all the wonderful Pride recommendations.

    Of the list you provided here, I can wholehearted and personally recommend Jerkbait. I loved it!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

